About Us

A little about the team

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence and staining company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!


Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbeststain.com

Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbeststain.com

Savanah Hatch – Office Manager
savanah@texasbeststain.com

Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales
jason@texasbeststain.com

Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbeststain.com

Neil Amos – VP of Marketing
neil@texasbeststain.com

Madeline Oakes – Administrative Assistant
madeline@texasbeststain.com

Kate Witt – Receptionist
kate@texasbeststain.com

Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager
kyle@texasbackyardliving.com

Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager
eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com

Rhett Morgan – Project Manager
rhett@texasbackyardliving.com

Kris Williamson – Project Manager
kris@texasbackyardliving.com

Alex Howe – Project Manager
alex@texasbackyardliving.com

Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager
kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com

Ken Compton – Project Manager
ken@texasbackyardliving.com

Josh Murray – Project Manager
josh@texasbackyardliving.com

Auggie Witt – Project Manager
auggie@texasbackyardliving.com

Charlie Wright – Project Manager
charlie@texasbackyardliving.com

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence and staining company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!


Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner

rocky@texasbeststain.com


Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner

michelle@texasbeststain.com


Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales

jason@texasbeststain.com


Savanah Hatch – Office Manager

savanah@texasbeststain.com


Neil Amos – VP of Marketing

neil@texasbeststain.com


Madeline Oakes – Administrative Assistant

madeline@texasbeststain.com


Kate Witt – Receptionist

kate@texasbeststain.com


Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager

javith@texasbeststain.com


Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager
eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com


Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager

kyle@texasbackyardliving.com


Kris Williamson – Project Manager

kris@texasbackyardliving.com


Rhett Morgan – Project Manager

rhett@texasbackyardliving.com


Alex Howe – Project Manager

alex@texasbackyardliving.com


Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager

kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com


Josh Murray – Project Manager

josh@texasbackyardliving.com


Charlie Wright – Project Manager

charlie@texasbackyardliving.com


Ken Compton – Project Manager

ken@texasbackyardliving.com


Auggie Witt – Project Manager
auggie@texasbackyardliving.com